Mon expérience de switcher

Statut
Ce sujet est fermé.

Jacen

Membre actif
5 Décembre 2002
Voilà ce que j'ai envoyé à Apple, sur leur site "switch". Dans l'immédiat c'est écrit dans mon anglais tout pourri, demain si j'ai le temps je le traduirai. En tout cas ça serait cool que les autres switchers parlent de leurs expériences aussi
smile.gif

I'm a french university student and I had to buy a laptop in december 2002. Even if I was attracted by the nice look of the PowerBooks I didn't wan't to buy a mac... But after two weeks looking unsuccesfully for a laptop PC as good as a PowerBook, I decided to try, and bought a Ti 1ghz (It was a very good decision).

It's an excellent laptop. I mean, it does everything i need to, i can use it 8 hours (sometimes more) without having to plug it (I have 2 batteries), it's very easy to transport because it's light and thin, and above all, it shares perfectly documents and files with my PC desktop.
Actually, with the help of the Apple switch site i already knew all those things before buying it. But before using it I didn't know it was that cool to use! Managing iTunes and my iPod together is easy, fast and fun, and so is using other apps.